Thursday, February 08, 2007

Surgery 37

Low - Drums And Guns (Sub Pop)
Tortoise - A Lazarus Taxon (Thrill Jockey)
Beirut - Lon Gisland EP (Ba Da Bing)
The Besnard Lakes - The Besnard Lakes Are The Dark Horse (Outside)
Jackie-O-Motherfucker - Flags of the Sacred Harp (ATP)
Extra Golden - Ok-Oyot System (Thrill Jockey)
Damien Jurado - Now that I'm in Your Shadow (Secretly Canadian)
Yo La Tengo - I Am Not Afraid Of You... (Matador)
White Magic - Dat Rosa Mel Apibus (Drag City)
Ateleia - Formal Sleep (Table of the Elements)
Stars Of The Lid - And Their Refinement Of The Decline (Kranky)

Track Listing

Low - Breaker
Tortoise - CTA
Beirut - Scenic World
The Besnard Lakes - Because Tonight
Jackie-O Motherfucker - Hey Mr Sky
Extra Golden - Osama Rach
Damien Jurado - Montesano
Yo La Tengo - Daphnia
White Magic - The Light
Ateleia - Formal Barrier
Stars of the Lid - Tippy's Demise

Listen to Surgery 37 click here