Friday, August 04, 2006

Surgery 27

One Second Bridge - S/T (Büro)
Susanna And The Magical Orchestra - Melody Mountain (Rune Grammofon)
Marsen Jules - Les Fleurs (City Center Offices)
Tujiko Noriko - 少女都市+ (Shojo Toshi+) (Mego)
Various - Kammerflimmer Kollektief Remixed (Staubgold)
Phonophani - S/T (Rune Grammofon)
Solenoid - Supernature (Orac)
Grizzly Bear - Horn Of Plenty (The Remixes) (Kanine)
Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas - Lindstrom & Prins Thomas (Eskimo)
Anthony Rother - Super Space Model (Datapunk)
Ran Slavin - Insomniac City (mille Plateaux)
Sébastien Roux - Songs (12k)

Track List

One Second Bridge - The Ghost
Susanna And The Magical Orchestra - Love Will Tear Us Apart
Marsen Jules - Coeur Saignant
Tujiko Noriko -マーブルワルツ (Marble Waltz)
Radian - Radian On Equilibrium
Phonophani - Ring
Solenoid - Protein / Lemuria
Grizzly Bear - La Duchess Anne (Safety Scissors rmx)
Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas - Don O Van Budd
Anthony Rother - Sleep
Ran Slavin - Planes And Violins
Sébastien Roux - The Classical Guitar Song

Listen to Surgery 27 click here

No comments: