Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Surgery 84

Clubroot - S/T (LoDubs)
Father Murphy - ... and He told Us to turn to the Sun (Madcap Collective)
To Kill A Petty Bourgeoisie - Marlone (Kranky)
Jack Rose - The Black Dirt Sessions (Three Lobed)
Risil - Non Meters Vol. 1 (Important)
Susanna And The Magical Orchestra - 3 (Rune Grammofon)
Cheju - Waiting For Tomorrow (Distant Noise Records)
Murcof - La Sangre Iluminada (OST)
Luigi Archetti / Bo Wiget - Low Tide Digitals III (Rune Grammofon)
Gareth Hardwick / David Tagg - Split (Install)

Track Listing

Clubroot - Dulcet [0:00]
Father Murphy - Hide Yourself In The Woods [5:50]
To Kill a Petty Bourgeoisie - Villain [9:21]
Jack Rose - The World Has Let Me Down [15:25]
Risil - We Were Ruined Before We Started [21:59]
Susanna and the Magical Orchestra - Subdivisions [29:34]
Cheju - Grid Reference [34:20]
Murcof - Eugenio IV [39:34]
Luigi Archetti / Bo Wiget - Stück 28 [42:41]
Gareth Hardwick - Five Points [48:48]

Listen to Surgery 84 click here


the buKit said...

Holy shit I'm digging this instrumental guitar track. I don't know which track it is though. Awesome.

the buKit said...

alright e, that's the most bizarre rush cover I've ever heard.

the buKit said...

The Gareth Hardwick track is killer too.